Smartmove Estate Agents
Log In Not yet a member? Register


9 Reviews

Excellent service and support

19/12/17 By Kev C (Vendor)
I have used Smartmove a number of times and did again for a recent house sale and again they were excellent from start to finish. Great service on the photos and marketing side, sold it within a couple of days and kept me informed all of the way through the process. Solicitors (not via Smartmove) were not as good and it was only due to the work and phone calls, chasing and prompting by Kay, Nicola and Katie that finally made exchange and completion happen chasing, hassling and prompting. I would certainly recommend using Smartmove to anyone I know who is thinking of moving house.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Used Smartmove in the past! Pleasent experience 😀

10/12/17 By Paul W (Vendor)
Great friendly service without the Hard Sell!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic Staff

19/10/17 By Naomi White (Tenant)
Fantastic staff, very personable yet professional. Quick to help solve any issues. Would highly recommend Smartmove. Thank you
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service

11/09/17 By (Vendor)
From the moment we first walked into Smartmove and spoke to David, up to the point we collected our keys from them (Our new home was sold through Smartmove) they have been superb. Our move wasn't the easiest, as our buyers buyers, pulled out just before contracts were signed in early May, but through it all the team were great and were always calling giving us updates every week. Eventually all was resolved and after 6 long months we could move into our new house. This review could go on & on, but I can't give David, Nicola, Kay & Katie enough credit. If we ever move again we will definitely be using Smartmove. Thanks for everything. Wayne, Karen, Rebekah & Abbey
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service

04/08/17 By Kyle Buckley (Landlord)
Very pleased with the service from Smartmove. Their communication is brilliant, they have been very keen to help in all ways, and found me a tenant in just two weeks. Their prices are competitive and I would highly recommend their services. I look forward to see how they get on managing my property in the future
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Service Amazing

19/07/17 By (Tenant)
Credit where credit is due, after dealing with a number of well known letting agent franchises , (who were no help or use as they don't call back, don't follow up interest, don't provide suitable times to view and don't talk to you as if they want your business) these guys went above and beyond in my estimation, I called around lunch time and they were able to show me the property the same day after work. And they had a knowledge of the property, the area, and the procedure too. Very easy to work with. Just a shame we didn't like the property. Definitely recommend them and look out for any properties they have in the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Brilliant service 5 out of 5

14/06/17 By Mr Williamson (Landlord)
We have used Smartmove for the past 6 years to let our home. The quality of tenant has been excellent and the service faultless. We wouldn't use any other agent and have recommended them to many friends.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic service with friendly and knowledgable staff

13/02/17 By Miss Summers (Buyer)
It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Smartmove. Their staff were very professional and helped us every step of the way!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Pleasure to work with

06/12/16 By Mrs Anderson (Tenant)
Smartmove made the whole process incredibly easy and hassle free. They combined a truly professional approach with a personal touch and we'd recommend them to anyone looking to rent a property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info